You are here: HomeOur Governors

Ondo State - Olusegun Mimiko

Olusegun Mimiko  is the current governor of Ondo State, Nigeria. Dr. Olusegun Mimiko competed in gubernatorial elections on April 14, 2007, against the incumbent Olusegun Agagu and lost the contest in April 2007 according to the result released by the Independent Electoral Commission INEC.


Cross River State -Senator Benedict Ayade

Senator Benedict Ayade was born on 2 March 1969. He studied at the University of Ibadan, Ambrose Alli University in Ekpoma and Delta State University, Abraka, becoming a Lecturer. An environmental consultant, he was appointed Chairman of the Ecological fund, Chairman of the International Institute of Environmental Research and a member of SPAC. 


Delta State-Arthur Okowa Ifeanyi

Arthur Okowa Ifeanyi (born 8 July 1959) is the incumbent Governor of Delta State. He was inaugurated as Governor on 29 May 2015 after winning the state elections conducted in April 2015. Before his Governorship, he was elected Senator for Delta North, in Delta State, Nigeria, in the April 2011 national elections. He ran on the People's Democratic Party (PDP) platform. He is from Ika(Agbor) ethnic Nationality in Delta State, Nigeria. He is also the first person from Delta North and specifically of Anioma origin to clinch the governorship position of Delta State.


Ads Banner (2)

About Nengi James Foundation

Nengi James Foundation is non profit charitable organization